Units and Clubs

President
Steven "Twister" Perry (Donna)
Cell - 1-858-263-9084
Email - texperry@gmail.com

Director
Cole “Doc” Morrie
Cell - 937.564.8056
Email - corpsman_morrie@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
William "Wee Willie" Romer (Carolyn)
Home - 1-858-278-2389
Cell - 1-858-717-0456
Email - romerwilliam@att.net

Liaison: Anthony McLean

President
Bruce Smith (Beverly)
Home - 1-760-788-9425
Email - smith.b.m@cox.net

Vice President
Steve Bumgarner
Cell - 619.602.9730
Email - albahr@stevebumgarner.com

Secretary
Robert L. Stuckey (Ellie)
Home - 1-760-789-2566
Cell - 1-619-279-2682
Email - stuckeyroofing@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ron Jaenisch (Carol Ann)
Home - 1-858-675-8486
Cell - 1-858-487-5151
Email - ronj@san.rr.com

Liaison: Peter Krickhuhn

President
Willian "Bill" Stokes (Patricia)
Cell - 1-619-922-5668
Email - wrsabsent@gmail.com

Vice President
Mike Seiler (Jackie)
Cell - 619.540.1528
Email - m.seiler@cox.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Donald Baker
Cell - 1-858-735-4756
Home - 1-858-277-7559
Email - donaldb@ucsd.edu

Liaison: Jose DeLuna

Quartermaster
Bill Byous
Cell - 858.337.7344
Email - billbyous@yahoo.com

President
Mark Kaufman
Cell - 1-858-922-8202
Business - 1-619-588-4207
Email - mk896749@gmail.com

Vice-President
Dave Winesett (Yolly)
Cell - 1-619-277-6103
Email - dave.winesett@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Randall (Betty Jo)
Home - 1-619-299-6868
Cell - 1-619-888-6543
Email - randallml@aol.com

Liaison: Christopher Gunn

Commander
Christopher Gunn (Vivy)
Home - 1-858-218-5279
Cell - 1-619-851-9157
Email - ccg729@gmail.com

1st Lt. Commander
Robert Salini (Norma)
Home - 1-858-571-5793
Cell - 1-619-572-4057
Email - rsalini571@gmail.com

2nd Lt. Commander
Bert V. Mendoza (Sue)
Home - 1.858.484.9394
Cell - 1.858.736.1975
Email - vox12bglfr@att.net

Finance Officer
Hank Marbott
Home - 1-760-436-3218
Email - marbotts@gmail.com

Adjutant
Tony O. Albright (Johnnie Jean)
Cell - 1.619.994.5309
Email - tony19@cox.net

Liaison: Heath Forney Sr.

President/Director
Paul Schmidt
Home - 1-619-886-1824
Cell - 1-858-870-4862
Email - paul4622@att.net

Vice-President
Stephen Smith
Home - 1-619-567-9630
Email - bunky391@juno.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Sal Covarrubias
Home - 1-619-282-7491
Email - rcovarrub@aol.com

Liaison: Christopher Gunn

President
John P Harris Jr (Rhonda)
Cell - 1-858-245-9696
Email - John@buddybox.com

Vice-President
Rich Nyberg (Maria)
Cell - 760.402.8181
Email - richnyberg@aol.com

Captain
Tom Vergne
Home - 1-619-447-5815
Cell - 1-619-851-3488
Email - tvergne@sbcglobal.com

Secretary/Treasurer
John Montanelli (Bobbie)
Home - 1-619-445-4495
Cell - 1-619-553-6820
Email - montanelli@cox.net

Liaison: Mel Stein

President
Robert Seybold (Maryth)
Home - 1.619.291.6082
Email - sandogbob@gmail.com

Vice-President
Dave McChesney (Nell)
Home - 1-760-599-4815
Email - rojomcchesney@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Phillip Johnson (Terry)
Home - 1-619-449-7482
Cell - 1-619-884-5440
Email - philjohnson736@cox.net

Liaison: Jay Mamuyac

President
David Pirie (Elizabeth)
Cell - 1.858.278.2362
Email - dpirie@ndscon.com

Vice President
Selby Wierman
Cell - 1-619-977-5720
Email - swierman@gmail.com

Secretary
David Rathgeber
Cell - 1-760-473-4250
Email - dgr101155@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dennis Rosemier (Donna)
Cell - 1-619-479-6512
Email - darosemier@cox.net

Liaison: Jose DeLuna

Presidenté
Jose Luis Perez Aguirre (Benny)
Home - 01152.667.713.5582
Cell - 01152.66.77.91.51.40 Email - jlperezaguirre@hotmail.com

Vice Presidenté
Saul Lopez Pacheco (Victoria)
Home - 667.753.7158
Cell - 66.72.66.99.93
Email - cmvictoria@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Ernesto Felix Garcia (Irene)
Home - 667.7.12.21.54
Cell - 66.77.51.80.52
Email - netof44@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Manuel de Jesus Tanamachi (Maria)
Home - 667.7.29.65.72
Cell - 66.77.51.80.52
Email - tamacaz@hotmail.com

Liaison: Saul Lopez

Commander
John Carey (Mutsumi)
Home - 1-619-563-9159
Email - carey@flightline.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Terry Boyd (Linda)
Home - 1-760-471-8812
Office - 1-760-727-1300
Email - terranb@aol.com

Liaison:

President
Keith Vance (Cruz)
Cell - 1-619-850-1646
Email - keithvance@audits.sdcoxmail.com

Vice President
Bob Powell, PP (Karen)
Cell - 1-760-525-0558
Email - powell9999@att.net

Secretary
Sal Covarrubias
Home - 1-619-282-7491
Email - rcovarrud@aol.com

Handicap Chairman
Jim Pederson
Home - 1-858-689-0606
Email - jpederson@san.rr.com

Liaison: Jay Mamuyac

President
Chris Petree (Trish)
Home - 1-760-352-3976
Cell - 1-760-554-4813
Email - christrishperee@att.net

Vice-President
Kirby Teague (Anna)
Home - 1-760-455-6484
Cell - 1-760-455-6486
Email - kirby781947@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
George McFadden (Audrey)
Home - 1-760-535-3198
Email - amcfaddin@roadrunner.com

Liaison: Rudy Nobleza

President
Randy Rojas (Felina)
Cell - 1.818.282.0699
Home - rojas.randy3@gmail.com

Vice-President
Pierre Abdou (Ghada)
Cell - 1.619.916.7283
Email - abdoupierre@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Rodolfo "Rudy" Nobleza (Paulina)
Home - 1-619-267-9390
Cell - 1-619-252-0468
Home - rnobleza@aol.com

Liaison: Riz Constantino

Presidenté
Adolfo de la Peña Barron (Jacqueline)
Home - 01152.612.125.3086

Cell - 01152.612.140.3816
Email - adolfopbarron@gmail.com

Více Presidenté
Jose Luis Cortes Mendez (Angie)
Home - 01152.624.122.4796

Email - coachpepecortes@gmail.com

Secretarío
Victor Yuen Lau
Cell - 01152.612.177.7851
Email - vyuenl@gmail.com

Tesorero
Federico Berardi (Maria)
Home - 01152.624.144.4317

Cell - 01152.624.156.5778 Email - berardifederico@gmail.com

Liaison: Saul Lopez

President
George Page (Kumiko)
Home - 1.858.413.7726
Cell - 1.404.319.7938 Email - pagegeo@gmail.com

Vice-President
Neil Olinger (Susan)
Cell - 1.619.469.0313
Email - olinger.dude@gmail.com

Secretary
Abraham “Abe” Ravitch
Home - 1-619.358.5769
Email - obwan357@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dale Martin (Sherry)
Cell - 619.886.6186
E-Mail - Dealsdale6186@yahoo.com

Road Captain
George Geanoulis PP (Sandra)
Home - 760.723.0632
E-Mail - ceo@prothos.org

Liaison: Abe Ravitch

President
Ronald R. Torres (Arlene)
Home - 1-619-475-8050
Cell - 1-619-587-3877
Email - ony_torres@yahoo.com

1st Vice-President
Joe Allen
Home - 1.619.335.6804
Email - jolo2@cox.net

2nd Vice-President
Mike Seiler (Jackie)
Home - 1.619.475.7331
Email - m.seiler@cox.net

Secretary
James Glunt
Home - 1-619.335.0714
Email - jamesglunt@cox.net

Treasurer
Neil Olinger (Susan)
Home - 1-619.469.0313
Email - olinger.dude@gmail.com

Ritual Director
Lewis Balke (Sherl)
Home - 1-619-443-4177
Cell - 1-619.309.5647
Email - lbalke1@cox.net

Assistant Ritual Director
Willian "Bill" Stokes (Patricia)
Cell - 1-619-922-5668
Email - wrsabsent@gmail.com

Liaison: Bob Salini

President
Jack Knish (Stephanie)
Home - 1-858.673.8512
Cell - 1-619.756.4781
Email - rolling500@att.net

1st Vice-President
Eric Montgomery (Peggy)
Home - 1.858.586.1844
Email - montgomery@reagan.com

2nd Vice-President
Jesus Centillas (Aileen)
Home - 1.858.635.6565
Cell - 1.619.906.9960
Email - jezzcentillas2010.jc@gmail.com

Secretary
Robert Mars (Kathleen)
Home - 1-619-440-4160
Cell - 1-619-757-9251
Email - rmarsxsh@cox.net

Treasurer
Mike Randall (Betty Jo)
Home - 1-619-299-6868
Cell - 1-619-888-6453
Email - randallml@aol.com

Sergeant at Arms
Charles Webb (Joan)
Home - 1-858-292-5948
Cell - 1-619-701-5948
Email - ksp_trooper@msn.com

Liaison: Mike Thibodeaux

President/Trustee
David Cheney
Cell - 1-858-548-6728

Email - dwcheney14@me.com

Vice-President/Treasurer
Bill Snell (Chare)
Home - 1-619-482-1872
Email - kb6eb1@gmail.com

Secretary
Robin Armour
Home - 1-619-253-7800
Email - robinarmour@bigfoot.com

Liaison: Jay Mamuyac

President
Norman Rentle, PP (Heath)
Home - 1.760.751.9928
Cell - 1.760.518.0233
Email - nrentle@aol.com

Vice President
Robert Gold
Cell - 1.760.580.4653

Secretary
Phillip Johnson (Terry)
Home - 1-619-449-7482
Cell - 1-619-884-5440
Email - philjohnson736@cox.net

Liaison: Mike Thibodeaux

President
James "Jim" McGrath (Sheila)
Cell - 1-951-852-4551
Home - 1-858.260.8238
Email - jmsmcgth@yahoo.com

Vice President
George Proudfoot (Kathy)
Cell - 1.985.258.0498
Email - Proudfoot_george@yahoo.com

Secretary
Robert "Bob" Weldon (Brenda)
Home - 1-760-789-5254
Cell - 1-760-807-2883
Email - rweldon@cox.net

Treasurer
Richard “Dick” Wolz (Linda)
Home - 1-858.748.8845
Cell - 1-858.333.5546
Email - rmwfarm@sbcglobal.net

Liaison: Heath Forney Sr.

President
Gene Gillard
Home - 1-619-447-7595
Cell - 1-619-504-5123
Email - epgil@cox.net

Vice President
Robert Mars (Kathleen)
Home - 1-619-440-4160
Cell - 1-619-757-9251
Email - rmarsxsh@cox.net

Liaison: John P. Harris Jr.

Presidenté
Saul Efrain Camacho Lopez (Maria)
Home - 1-669-932-5827
Cell - 1-669-172-9034
Email - vmavefenix_09@hotmail.com

1er VícePresidenté
Humberto Salgado Garay
Email - humberto.mzt@gmail.com

Tesorero
Jorge Luis Roman Garcia (Silvia)
Cell - 01152.669.110.0849
Email - jlroman60@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Isaias Romero Osuna
Cell - 01152.669.918.7466
Email - isaiasrom@yahoo.com.mx

Liaison: Oscar Cañedo

Presidenté
Isaias Romero Osuna
Home - 01152.669.119.4224
Cell - 01152.669.918.7466
Email - isaiasrom@yahoo.com.mx

Více Presidenté
Jose Alfonso Aguilar Calderon
Home - 01152.669.980.7417
Cell - 01152.669.110.4470
Email - j_alfonso28@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Emilio Sanchez Zamora (Zenaida)
Home - 01152.669.980.1380
Cell - 01152.669.912.9699
Email - sanemilio@yahoo.com.mx

Secretarío
Carlos Vladimir Pacheco Macias
Cell - 01152.669.116.9893
Email - Pacheco_carlos1@hotmail.com

Liaison: Saul Lopez

Presidenté
Joshua Levi J. Diaz
Cell - 646.117.4112
Email - drjoshdiaz@gmail.com

Více Presidenté
Victor Manuel Lerma (Beatrice)
Cell - 646.119.4357
Email - victorlerma_52@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Ramon M. Duarte Limon (Gloria)
Cell - 52.646.185.1102
Email - duartelimon@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Humberto Montaño Tirado (Jacqueline)
Cell - 646.113.7719
Email - humbertoyuto@gmail.com

Liaison: Gene Yee

Presidenté
Miguel Ángel Morales Favela (Maria)
Home - 686.218.44.50
Cell - 686.278.07.57
Email - moralesfavela@gmail.com

Více Presidenté
Francisco Xavier Ayala Fonseca (Celina)
Home - 01152.577.23.64
Cell - 01152.686.231.95.82
Email - Xavier_dienteduro@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Mario Enrique Pérez de Alva y Blanco (Olga)
Cell - 01152.686.105.15.64
Email - xe2mpa@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Ramon Alberto Rodriguez Servin (Martha Lidia)
Home - 01152.686.181.1913
Email - licrars@gmail.com

Liaison: Gene Yee

Presidenté
Carlos Herrera Rodriguez (Maria Elia)
Home - 011.52664.383.50.12
Cell - 011.52664.108.61.08
Email - carlos.herrera@globalsat.com.mx

1er VícePresidenté
Mario Ortiz Villacorta Lacave (Ana Luisa)
Home - 011.52.664.680.97.21
Cell - 011.52.664.648.34.24
Email - marioortizvillacorta@gmail.com

2do VícePresidenté
Hugo Badillo Lozano (Margarita)
Home - 011.52664.609.95.66
Cell - 011.52664.113.67.35
Email - badillohugof@gmail.com

Tesorero
Jaime Meza Gonzalez (Karla)
Home - 011.52.664.449.81.84
Cell - 011.2.664.204.37.85
Email - ps_jaime@hotmail.com

Secretarío
German Villa Rubio (Eloisa)
Home - 011.52.664.608.27.69
Cell - 01152.664.406.91.87
Email - gvillarubio@hotmail.com

Liaison: Gene Yee

President
John Ford (Nancy)
Home - 1-760-788-7858
Email - jford391@cox.net

Vice President
Bill Romer (Carol) Home - 1.858.278.2389
Cell - 1.858.717.1456
Email - wromer98@gmail.com

Treasurer
Marty D. Hunter (Pat)
Home - 1-858-541-1999
Email - mhunter@ibew465.org

Secretary
Terry Allison (Rose)
Home - 1.619.262.6508
Email - allisont-r@cox.net

Chaplain
Richard W. Jones (Mary)
Home - 1-858-279-8852
Email - rjones010@san.rr.com

Liaison: Robert Salini

Commodore
Robert Lakosil (Susan)
Cell - 1-858-882-7414
Email - rlakosil1@gmail.com

Fleet Captain
Fred Arney (Barbara)
Home - 1.760.726.2012
Cell - 1.760.484.4211
Email - fredarney@gmail.com

Secretary
Sam Cashman (Am)
Cell - 1.619.454.4263
Email - samcashman@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dale Martin (Sherry)
Home - 1-619-886-6186
Email - dealsdale6186@yahoo.com

Liaison: Bob Lakosil